Gallery_light Myimages_light       Digg it       Reddit it
Rate this 3D model:

Your Rating: 0
Total: 123

Also created by
codebot:

Image014
Dsc00890
Img-060705-17

Alternate Models:
34
 
Download:   VRML + image (download both into same directory)
Download Movie:   Flash
Download high-res movie, 3dS format:
High-res movie, 3dS (coming soon)

Embed:

By: codebot

Tags: mountain, lake

Comment posted by michael92 on Mon Aug 25 13:46:30 -0700 2008

suks


Comment posted by RuelJ on Mon Jun 23 02:25:42 -0700 2008

This picture is awesome by itself! Seobahn


Comment posted by anonymous on Mon Feb 04 23:48:13 -0800 2008


Comment posted by lemurboy38 on Mon Feb 04 13:35:27 -0800 2008

The bottom of the mountain sticks out a bit, but otherwise excellent. It's pretty cool that it can differentiate between land and reflection so that it doesn't create a double image.


Comment posted by Hitanshu on Sun Feb 03 22:30:21 -0800 2008

Amazing...looks great.


Comment posted by jaden41 on Fri Feb 01 20:02:11 -0800 2008

cool


Comment posted by locater16 on Fri Feb 01 19:31:25 -0800 2008

Once again manages to get the water perspective right, but the rest... ugh.


Comment posted by nyll on Fri Feb 01 06:49:32 -0800 2008

MUITO BOM! PARABENS AOS DESENVOLVEDORES.


Comment posted by jbr on Thu Jan 31 16:20:16 -0800 2008

Nice, very clean. Just one messed up spot near the back.


Comment posted by menzl on Thu Jan 31 15:43:23 -0800 2008


Comment posted by anonymous on Mon Jan 28 06:41:11 -0800 2008


Comment posted by tomekfx on Thu Jan 24 11:31:53 -0800 2008

ok


Comment posted by rsg on Mon Dec 10 02:41:58 -0800 2007


Comment posted by kevinpietersri on Thu Dec 06 22:34:50 -0800 2007

ubercool!


Comment posted by anonymous on Mon Nov 26 00:23:09 -0800 2007


Comment posted by jimdorey on Fri Nov 23 21:00:57 -0800 2007

Awesome!


Comment posted by anonymous on Tue Nov 13 13:35:26 -0800 2007


Comment posted by skynet on Fri Nov 09 17:28:44 -0800 2007

test


Comment posted by anonymous on Sat Nov 03 03:50:27 -0700 2007

Fails a bit on the text on the image though.


Comment posted by anonymous on Thu May 17 18:22:01 -0700 2007

This is a lake in Canada near Vancouver.


Post a new comment:
 


 

Fix it